Latest Products http://www.jmtc.in Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.jmtc.in Metal Cutting Machines http://www.jmtc.in/metal-cutting-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a customer-oriented business house which is devotedly engaged in the manufacturing of all sorts of metal cutting machines. In addition to this, we are specialized in the manufacturing of all class of metal cutting bandsaw machines. Jeet Machine Tool Corporation is one of the well-known metal cutting bandsaw exporters, originated in India. Our metal cutting bandsaw machines are ubiquitously appreciated for their high level of strength. Reliability and durability are some of the salient features of our products. Drill Machines http://www.jmtc.in/drill-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Drill Machine Manufacturer and exporter. The terms like exclusive and unparalleled appear out to be most appropriate if one starts looking for the words to describe the quality of drill machines manufactured by us. So feel free to browse through and avail the opportunity of most competitive prices. Grinding Machines http://www.jmtc.in/grinding-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that we have been among the leading Grinding Machine Manufacturer, exporter and suppliers. Being durable and available in different varieties these machineries render unparalleled quality service. So feel free to avail the opportunity of most competitive prices for optimum quality Grinding Machines. Lathe Machines http://www.jmtc.in/lathe-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that with the help of high quality products provided by us we have been able to establish ourself among the leading Lathe Machines Manufacture, exporter and supplier. We always believe in manufacturing excellent quality products with zero percent compromise on quality. Milling Machines http://www.jmtc.in/milling-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes optimum quality Milling Machines Manufacturer and exporter, then there are very few alternative available to us. We manufacture a complete line of high quality Horizontal Milling Machines. So feel free to shop now and sign the best deal possible with us. Pipe Bending Machines http://www.jmtc.in/pipe-bending-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeet Machine Tools Corporation Pipe Bending Machine hydraulic is very useful machine for heavy section pipes with ease of hand strokes. These are best suited for C –class pipes used for gas, water, steam lines of fabrication work. Pipe bending machine hydraulic is provided with bending forms for bending. The cylinder is fitted with Low pressure and High pressure Double Plunger pump. Machines upto 3” capacity are provided with a tripod stand whereas higher capacity machines are supported with castor wheels. This is available in manual as well as power operated models. Steel cast bending dies are also available upon request. Polishing Machines http://www.jmtc.in/polishing-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourself among the leading Polishing Machines Manufacturer and exporters. Our Polishing Machines have occupied a standard marketplace and created an indelible impact as well. So feel free to gain from opportunity and conduct a blissful shopping from us. Slotting Machines http://www.jmtc.in/slotting-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well renowned name as Slotting Machines Manufacturer and exporters. Our Slotting Machines have occupied a standard market place and are well accepted by a large group of users. We welcome you to avail the opportunity of reasonable prices and conduct a blissful shopping from us. Tapping Machines http://www.jmtc.in/tapping-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Tapping Machines Manufacturer, supplier and exporters. The quality of Tapping Machines manufactured by us are highly appreciated by a large group of users all around the world. So become a privileged shopper and purchase for the most competitive prices offered by us. Threading Machines http://www.jmtc.in/threading-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We exist in industry as a well renowned Threading Machines Manufacturer and exporters. Our Pipe Threading Machines have occupied a standard marketplace and are well accepted by large group of users. So become a privileged shopper and purchase for the most competitive prices offered by us. Material Handling Equipment http://www.jmtc.in/material-handling-equipment.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When the search is aimed at leading Industrial Material Handling Equipment Manufacturer exporter and supplier, then there are very few alternative available to us. Our Material Handling Equipment is trustworthy, manufactured using latest sophisticated techniques and with no compromise on quality. Shaping Machines http://www.jmtc.in/shaping-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that with the help of high quality products provided by us we have been able to establish ourselves among the leading Shaping Machines Manufacturer, exporter and suppliers. Being durable and very effective, Shaping Machines manufactured by us have occupied a standard market place. Testing Machines http://www.jmtc.in/testing-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been in the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of durable and optimum quality Testing Machines and gained a lot in very short span of time. Our Testing Machines are trustworthy, manufactured using latest sophisticated techniques with zero percent compromise on quality. Sheet Metal Machinery http://www.jmtc.in/sheet-metal-machinery.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent sheet metal bending machines exporter in India. Since our inception, we have been providing better-quality products to our prestigious clients. Our product portfolio contains all kinds of sheet metal machinery and sheet metal cutting machines. This sheet metal machinery is highly result-oriented and capable to increase productivity level as per your expectations. Sheet metal cutting machines are long lasting, easy to handle and can be handled with less manpower. Moreover it also helps you in reducing your company‚Äôs overall cost. In order to maintain a good and friendly business relationship with our esteemed clients we have been working according to their necessities by providing them utmost level of satisfaction. Welding Machines http://www.jmtc.in/welding-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the path finder spot welding machines exporter situated in India. We have brought revelation into this sector by providing an array of premium quality products which is reliable and durable. If you really want to increase productivity level these butt welding machines and arc welding machines help you in achieving the same. Modern and advanced technology based these machines can perform under any circumstances and can produce effectively in bulk. All machines can be availed at minimum cost which helps us to maximize our level of customer satisfaction. The top quality raw material used in them which makes them highly productive, reliable, innovative, efficient and effectual. The intellectual people of our quality team worked as per the stringent quality checks. The gamuts of all machines offered by us have their own corner and capability to perform beyond your expectation. These all machinery is lab tested and passed by certain strict quality test and checks. Wire Machinery http://www.jmtc.in/wire-machinery.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The requirement of reliable manufacturers and exporters has forced us to provide you high ranking quality products on most comfortable prices. We are the unmatched wire winding machine exporter in India who announced a wide array of modern technology based wire machinery and wire cutting machine. These wire machinery is used to cut every kind of wire effectively. Furthermore these are bona fide machinery that can produce in bulk in a day. We are here to expand our market through your appreciable support. Our products have global presence and are exported across the globe. Optimal quality product on sensible price is all yours for taking. We are keenly desired to expand our business with you through friendship based relationship. Wood Processing Machinery http://www.jmtc.in/wood-processing-machinery.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We understand your expectation and work according to them. Business growth is not only depending on who you are? But it depend that how widely you are accepted in the market. And we are proud to say that we are a brand name of India and have presence in international market. We have established ourselves as the leading wood cutting bandsaw exporter located India. We propose you to buy wood processing machinery at quite sensible prices. Since our emergence, we have been contributing immensely in terms of serving quality products, timely delivery and satisfaction. Specially the products offered by us in at quite reasonable prices and can avail by everyone easily. Hydraulic Presses Machinery http://www.jmtc.in/hydraulic-presses-machinery.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to grab your attention through our ambit of hydraulic presses machinery and broaching press machine which is consistent in quality. The growth of our business is totally related to consistency in our quality products. Our hydraulic presses machinery has its own place in domestic and international market. We are specialized in broaching press machine which consist a high speed in performance, working capacity more than your anticipation. Global acceptance of our machinery inspired us to manufacture and export them in maximum volume. Now, we are extremely capable to maintain our position in the market through our hardcore efforts and operations. So this is a time to get engaged with Jeet Machine Tool Corporation who is the only loyal gate type press machine exporter in India. Building Construction Machines http://www.jmtc.in/building-construction-machines.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeet Machine Tool Corporation is one of the leading building construction machinery manufacturers, originated in India. We present all kind of building construction machines which widely used in different construction purposes. Our building construction machines are considered as the matchless example of modern engineering because they all work impeccable with the least consumption of electric power. The one-stop-shop for different types of rod bending machines is named as Jeet Machine Tool Corporation. We never compromise with the quality of our products. Planner Machine http://www.jmtc.in/planner-machine.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of trained technocrats having profound experience in dealing with all sorts of heavy duty planner machine. Dependableness and lastingness are some of the authentications of our products. Our planner machine is widely used in different industrial applications. We are in the midst of famous two side planner machine manufacturers, based in India. Made from top quality raw material, our heavy duty planner machine is globally praised for its superior quality. We do not compromise with the quality of our products. Busbar Bending Machine http://www.jmtc.in/busbar-bending-machine.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeet Machine Tools Corporation Busbar Bending Machines are widely used to bend copper, aluminum bus bars, used extensively in control panel manufacturing. These are very simple hand operated, hydraulic machines capable to bend bus bars with easy hand strokes of hydraulic pump. These machines are available in power operated model also. Special dies and attachments may be provided upon request for shearing of bus bars or special profile bending. The Bus bar bending machine is provided with one set of alloy steel made die-punch for 90 degree bending of bus bar. Hand Presses http://www.jmtc.in/hand-presses.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeet Machine Tools Corporation Hand Press Machines are easy to use and maintain and known to produce perfect results. The machine is manufactured by our professionals utilizing the finest quality material in compliance with the international quality norms. Our Machines are cost effective, good quality, simple and of rugged design. Our Hand press Machines have high tensile strength and are tried and tested on various parameters, before they are given to the clients.Type of Hand Presses : C Frame Press(C.I. Body) C Frame Press(Steel Body) Pillar Press(C.I. Body) Pillar Press (Steel Body) Double Body Press Ball Press Soni Press Arbour Press Spin Riveting Machine http://www.jmtc.in/spin-riveting-machine.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeet Machine Tools Corporation Spin Riveting Machines are designed in compliance with highest quality standards. It provide performance with unfailing speed, accuracy & consistent repeatability and its quiet electric motors and other parts drive the silent orbital movement of the tool holder. The Spin Riveting Machines using suitable tools can flare, flange, join & swage and many other activities as their work functionality. Pressure for head forming is generated by either pneumatic power or hydraulic power & is fully adjustable as per the requirement. Toggle Press http://www.jmtc.in/toggle-press.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeet Machine Tools Corporation Toggle Press Machine is widely used for Numbering, Cutting, Stamping, Rivetting, Bending, Punching, Marking, Piercing, Embossing. They are also used for innumerable other such jobs for applications related to electrical, electronic and automobile industry. Toggle press machines are available in Hand Operated as well as Pneumatic versions. Tool Post Grinder http://www.jmtc.in/tool-post-grinder.htm Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jeet Machine Tools Corporation Tool Post Grinder Machines are used on Lathes for operations like Cylindrical External /Internal Grinding, Face / Radius / Surface Grinding. Tool Post Grinder Machines are complete with Sturdy Guard, Motor & Spindle Pulleys, V belt, Belt Cover and Grinding wheel with Wheel Flanges and Electric Motor with switch as standard equipment. These types of grinders are designed using superior quality raw material and are procured from the most reliable manufacturers of the industry. They come in Range of External Grinders from 6" to 10" Wheel size. These types of grinders are designed using superior quality raw material and are procured from the most reliable manufacturers of the industry.