Latest Products https://www.jmtc.in Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 04:20:08 +0530 en-us https://www.jmtc.in Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chop Saw Machine https://www.jmtc.in/chop-saw-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/chop-saw-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Machine https://www.jmtc.in/grinding-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/grinding-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grooving Machine https://www.jmtc.in/grooving-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/grooving-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Press Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hand-press-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hand-press-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lathe Machine https://www.jmtc.in/lathe-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/lathe-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Footwear Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/footwear-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/footwear-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/metal-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/metal-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Machine https://www.jmtc.in/milling-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/milling-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Packing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/pouch-packing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Press Machine https://www.jmtc.in/pneumatic-press-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/pneumatic-press-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shearing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/shearing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/shearing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slotting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/slotting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/slotting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tapping Machine https://www.jmtc.in/tapping-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/tapping-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Busbar Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/busbar-bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/busbar-bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Pipe Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hydraulic-pipe-bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Type Manual Pipe Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/roller-type-manual-pipe-bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/roller-type-manual-pipe-bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conduit Type Pipe Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/conduit-type-pipe-bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/conduit-type-pipe-bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Sheet Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/manual-sheet-bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/manual-sheet-bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Type Pipe Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/roller-type-pipe-bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/roller-type-pipe-bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Bending Roller Machine https://www.jmtc.in/sheet-bending-roller-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/sheet-bending-roller-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 12 Inch Chop Saw Machine https://www.jmtc.in/12-inch-chop-saw-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/12-inch-chop-saw-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 14 Inch Chop Saw Machine https://www.jmtc.in/14-inch-chop-saw-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/14-inch-chop-saw-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chappal Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/chappal-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/chappal-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/electric-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/electric-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eva Chappal Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/eva-chappal-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/eva-chappal-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EVA Slipper Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/eva-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/eva-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Slipper Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/fancy-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/fancy-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flip Flop Cutting Press https://www.jmtc.in/flip-flop-cutting-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/flip-flop-cutting-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Footwear Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/footwear-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/footwear-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hawai Slipper Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hawai-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hawai-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Slipper Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/manual-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/manual-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Slipper Sole Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/rubber-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/rubber-slipper-sole-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Slipper Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/semi-automatic-slipper-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/semi-automatic-slipper-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Radial Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/automatic-radial-drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/automatic-radial-drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DGS Type Pillar Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/dgs-type-pillar-drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/dgs-type-pillar-drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DRDG Type Radial Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/drdg-type-radial-drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/drdg-type-radial-drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Pillar Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/electric-pillar-drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/electric-pillar-drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Travel Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/long-travel-drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/long-travel-drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Drill Machine https://www.jmtc.in/micro-drill-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/micro-drill-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Cum Drilling Machine https://www.jmtc.in/milling-cum-drilling-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/milling-cum-drilling-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stand Drilling Machine https://www.jmtc.in/stand-drilling-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/stand-drilling-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bench Grinding Machine https://www.jmtc.in/bench-grinding-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/bench-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bench Polisher Grinding Machine https://www.jmtc.in/bench-polisher-grinding-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/bench-polisher-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buffing Grinding Machine https://www.jmtc.in/buffing-grinding-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/buffing-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Grinding Machine https://www.jmtc.in/pedestal-grinding-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/pedestal-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Post Grinding Machine https://www.jmtc.in/tool-post-grinding-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/tool-post-grinding-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Grooving Machine https://www.jmtc.in/manual-grooving-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/manual-grooving-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Grooving Machine https://www.jmtc.in/motorised-grooving-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/motorised-grooving-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arbour Press https://www.jmtc.in/arbour-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/arbour-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Press https://www.jmtc.in/fly-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/fly-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Impact Press https://www.jmtc.in/impact-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/impact-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spring Type Arbour Press https://www.jmtc.in/spring-type-arbour-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/spring-type-arbour-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toggle Press https://www.jmtc.in/toggle-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/toggle-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broaching Hydraulic Press https://www.jmtc.in/broaching-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/broaching-hydraulic-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Type Hydraulic Press https://www.jmtc.in/gate-type-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/gate-type-hydraulic-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Hydraulic Press https://www.jmtc.in/hand-operated-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hand-operated-hydraulic-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorised Hydraulic Press https://www.jmtc.in/motorised-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/motorised-hydraulic-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All Geared Lathe Machine https://www.jmtc.in/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Lathe Machine https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Aluminium Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/aluminium-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/aluminium-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Section Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/aluminium-section-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/aluminium-section-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Foot Actuated Type Pipe Cutter Machine https://www.jmtc.in/foot-actuated-type-pipe-cutter-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/foot-actuated-type-pipe-cutter-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Metal Cutting Band Saw Machine https://www.jmtc.in/horizontal-metal-cutting-band-saw-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/horizontal-metal-cutting-band-saw-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/pipe-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/pipe-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Hacksaw Cutting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/power-hacksaw-cutting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/power-hacksaw-cutting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adda MM1 Model Milling Machine https://www.jmtc.in/adda-mm1-model-milling-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/adda-mm1-model-milling-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MM 2 Model Milling Machine https://www.jmtc.in/mm-2-model-milling-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/mm-2-model-milling-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Milling Machine https://www.jmtc.in/vertical-milling-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/vertical-milling-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Pouch Packing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/automatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/automatic-pouch-packing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Form Fill Seal Machine https://www.jmtc.in/form-fill-seal-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/form-fill-seal-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Shearing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hand-operated-shearing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hand-operated-shearing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Shearing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/power-shearing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/power-shearing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Treadle Type Shearing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/treadle-type-shearing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/treadle-type-shearing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Phase Slotting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/single-phase-slotting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/single-phase-slotting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slotting Adda Machine https://www.jmtc.in/slotting-adda-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/slotting-adda-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Tapping Machine https://www.jmtc.in/horizontal-tapping-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/horizontal-tapping-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Tapping Machine https://www.jmtc.in/semi-automatic-tapping-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/semi-automatic-tapping-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Tapping Machine https://www.jmtc.in/vertical-tapping-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/vertical-tapping-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cooler Body Press https://www.jmtc.in/cooler-body-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/cooler-body-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Boring Machine https://www.jmtc.in/cylinder-boring-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/cylinder-boring-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Belt Sander https://www.jmtc.in/electric-belt-sander.htm https://www.jmtc.in/electric-belt-sander.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embossing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/embossing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/embossing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EVA Sheet https://www.jmtc.in/eva-sheet.htm https://www.jmtc.in/eva-sheet.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garder Almira Press Machine https://www.jmtc.in/garder-almira-press-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/garder-almira-press-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hawai Chappal Sole Sheet https://www.jmtc.in/hawai-chappal-sole-sheet.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hawai-chappal-sole-sheet.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lifting Table https://www.jmtc.in/lifting-table.htm https://www.jmtc.in/lifting-table.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Lancer Machine https://www.jmtc.in/manual-lancer-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/manual-lancer-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Swaging Machine https://www.jmtc.in/manual-swaging-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/manual-swaging-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Lathe Machine https://www.jmtc.in/micro-lathe-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/micro-lathe-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Power Press Machine https://www.jmtc.in/semi-automatic-power-press-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/semi-automatic-power-press-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slipper Sole Cutting Die https://www.jmtc.in/slipper-sole-cutting-die.htm https://www.jmtc.in/slipper-sole-cutting-die.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spin Riveting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/spin-riveting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/spin-riveting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spot Welding Machine https://www.jmtc.in/spot-welding-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/spot-welding-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Strap Fitting Machine https://www.jmtc.in/strap-fitting-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/strap-fitting-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillar Hydraulic Press https://www.jmtc.in/pillar-hydraulic-press.htm https://www.jmtc.in/pillar-hydraulic-press.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Rod Bending Machine https://www.jmtc.in/electric-rod-bending-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/electric-rod-bending-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Marking Machine https://www.jmtc.in/roll-marking-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/roll-marking-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lathe Chuck https://www.jmtc.in/lathe-chuck.htm https://www.jmtc.in/lathe-chuck.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Rod Shearing Machine https://www.jmtc.in/steel-rod-shearing-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/steel-rod-shearing-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Slipper Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/electric-slipper-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/electric-slipper-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hawai Slipper Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hawai-slipper-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hawai-slipper-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Chappal Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-chappal-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-chappal-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Slipper Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-slipper-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/heavy-duty-slipper-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Duty Slipper Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/light-duty-slipper-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/light-duty-slipper-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Duty Slipper Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/medium-duty-slipper-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/medium-duty-slipper-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Chappal Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/rubber-chappal-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/rubber-chappal-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medium Duty Chappal Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/medium-duty-chappal-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/medium-duty-chappal-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C Frame Type Pneumatic Press Machine https://www.jmtc.in/c-frame-type-pneumatic-press-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/c-frame-type-pneumatic-press-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toggle Press Pneumatic Type Machine https://www.jmtc.in/toggle-press-pneumatic-type-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/toggle-press-pneumatic-type-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Paper Plate Machine https://www.jmtc.in/automatic-paper-plate-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/automatic-paper-plate-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Operated Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hand-operated-paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hand-operated-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Paper Plate Making Machine https://www.jmtc.in/hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm https://www.jmtc.in/hydraulic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530